General Elections 2013

PS-26 Sindh Assembly Shaheed Benazirabad - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Syed Faseeh Ahmed Shah from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 55536 votes, the second runner up was Asif Ali Shah Jellani from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 8938 votes. 23 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 128289 voters registered in PS-26, out of which 74396 votes were polled out, 71905 votes were valid and 2494 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57.99 % for PS-26 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-26 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-26

Vote Registered 128289
Vote Polled 74396
Valid Votes 71905
Rejected Votes 2494
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.99 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-26

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Faseeh Ahmed Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 55536
Asif Ali Shah Jellani Pakistan Muslim League (F) 8938
Illahi Bux Khan Dahri Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 2200
Khan Muhammad Zardari Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 1516
Haji Riaz Hussain Zardari Independent 1421
Qadir Bux Korai Independent 902
Muhammad Yasin Kanhio Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 298
Mir Hassan Independent 227
Syed Fahad Ahmed Shah Independent 141
Zia Ul Hassan Lanjar Independent 110
Inayat Ali Rind Independent 92
Muhammad Khushi Mughal Independent 83
Engineer Hafiz Ghulam Rasool Dahri Independent 77
Nabi Bux Lashari Independent 59
Moula Bux Independent 52
Imam Din Keerio Pakistan Muslim League 50
Irfan Khan Rind Independent 45
Syed Zahid Hussain Shah Independent 33
Arbab Ali Mari Independent 33
Syed Ali Ahmed Shah Independent 30
Syed Safdar Ali Shah Independent 24
Tarique Rafique Independent 21
Muzaffar Hussain Jamali Independent 17

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-106 PS-117 PS-4 PS-30 PS-127 PS-86 PS-8 PS-47 PS-104 PS-98 PS-100 PS-32 PS-19 PS-33 PS-59 PS-9 PS-125 PS-35 PS-57 PS-3 PS-91 PS-87 PS-16 PS-89 PS-49 PS-17 PS-96 PS-15 PS-13 PS-93 PS-99 PS-113 PS-6 PS-126 PS-55 PS-34 PS-110 PS-25 PS-72 PS-67 PS-97 PS-71