General Elections 2013

PS-25 Sindh Assembly Nawab Shah-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Saleem Raza Jalbani from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 43325 votes, the second runner up was Ali Nawaz Brohi from Independent who got 13733 votes. 20 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 136131 voters registered in PS-25, out of which 73948 votes were polled out, 75481 votes were valid and 2672 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.32 % for PS-25 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-25 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-25

Vote Registered 136131
Vote Polled 73948
Valid Votes 75481
Rejected Votes 2672
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.32 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-25

Candidates Party Votes
Saleem Raza Jalbani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 43325
Ali Nawaz Brohi Independent 13733
Syed Bagh Ali Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F) 12583
Mehan Khan Rind Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 2306
Muhammad Mureed Brohi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 1508
Munir Ahmed Haqani Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 531
Mukhtar Ahmed Chandio Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 403
Asif Ilahi Dahri Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 249
Muhammad Haroon Independent 111
Ghulam Shabir Keerio Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 110
Muhammad Jan Rind Independent 46
Ayaz Ali Rind Independent 44
Misri Khan Independent 38
Zameer Hussain Independent 27
Abdul Haque Independent 21
Abdul Razzak Khoso Independent 16
Ali Akber Jamali Independent 16
Mir Sohrab Khan Mari Independent 15
Muhammad Umar Balam Brohi Independent 13
Zia Ul Hassan Lanjar Independent 8

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-9 PS-104 PS-79 PS-15 PS-22 PS-74 PS-107 PS-56 PS-98 PS-36 PS-6 PS-3 PS-21 PS-26 PS-31 PS-77 PS-128 PS-76 PS-102 PS-4 PS-19 PS-24 PS-81 PS-82 PS-45 PS-34 PS-105 PS-99 PS-50 PS-59 PS-58 PS-124 PS-40 PS-30 PS-80 PS-70 PS-89 PS-90 PS-41 PS-78 PS-1 PS-57