General Elections 2013

PS-88 Sindh Assembly Malir-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Owais Muzaffar from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 28593 votes, the second runner up was Haji Muhammad Usman Malkani from Independent who got 20997 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 91774 voters registered in PS-88, out of which 56314 votes were polled out, 52834 votes were valid and 3480 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.36 % for PS-88 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-88 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-88

Vote Registered 91774
Vote Polled 56314
Valid Votes 52834
Rejected Votes 3480
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.36 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-88

Candidates Party Votes
Owais Muzaffar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 28593
Haji Muhammad Usman Malkani Independent 20997
Marvi Memon Pakistan Muslim League (N) 1297
Muhammad Ali Shah Independent 685
Aslam Malkani Independent 590
Pir Ali Hassan Shah Independent 173
Habibullah Shoro Balochistan National Party 172
Dr.dildar Ahmed Khaskheli Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 146
Hassan Ali Baloch Independent 104
Ayaz Ahmed Qureshi Peer Pakistan Muslim League (F) 25
Bashir Ahmed Independent 24
Syed Altaf Hussain Shah Alias Haji Murad Ali Shah Independent 15
Muhammad Bux Lashari All Pakistan Muslim League 15
Mumtaz Ali Jalbani Independent 13
Manzoor Ahmed Khushik Independent 10
Iqbal Ahmed Khaskheli Independent 10
Syed Karim Dino Shah Sheerazi Independent 9

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-28 PS-43 PS-44 PS-80 PS-61 PS-23 PS-45 PS-32 PS-88 PS-111 PS-101 PS-104 PS-36 PS-1 PS-124 PS-21 PS-102 PS-85 PS-66 PS-48 PS-31 PS-41 PS-54 PS-4 PS-37 PS-112 PS-76 PS-46 PS-39 PS-81 PS-92 PS-62 PS-98 PS-30 PS-22 PS-103 PS-59 PS-119 PS-15 PS-89 PS-79 PS-87