General Elections 2013

PS-29 Sindh Assembly Khairpur-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Syed Qaim Ali Shah from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 44362 votes, the second runner up was Syed Ghous Ali Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 29953 votes. 32 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 144128 voters registered in PS-29, out of which 81117 votes were polled out, 82347 votes were valid and 2838 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.28 % for PS-29 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-29 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-29

Vote Registered 144128
Vote Polled 81117
Valid Votes 82347
Rejected Votes 2838
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.28 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-29

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Qaim Ali Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 44362
Syed Ghous Ali Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 29953
Altaf Hussain Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 3333
Imdad Ali Independent 1134
Altaf Hussain Maitlo Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 589
Lutufullah Independent 559
Syeda Talat Zahra Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 544
Mubeen Phulpoto Independent 514
Mir Munawar Hussain Talpur Independent 304
Mushtaque Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 283
Hassan Tarique Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 205
Imam Ali Shah Independent 181
Jahangir Bashir Independent 122
Asif Ali Solangi Independent 43
Nafisa Shah Independent 43
Syed Nawaz Ali Shah Independent 28
Shahana Murtaza All Pakistan Muslim League 26
Abdul Jabbar Shaikh Independent 20
Ayaz Hussain Solangi Independent 17
Shoukat Ali Independent 16
Wazir Ali Rajpar Independent 15
Ali Sher Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 12
Syeda Rehana Mujtaba Rizvi Independent 11
Shaikh Abdul Majeed Independent 10
Tahir Imtiaz Phulpoto Independent 7
Anwar Ali Jatoi Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 5
Ahsan Ashraf Independent 3
Deedar Ali Jatoi Independent 3
Ali Dino Abro Islami Tehreek Pakistan 3
Mohammad Farooque Qureshi Independent 2
Syed Qaim Ali Shah Millat Party 0
Nafisa Shah Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-24 PS-4 PS-5 PS-49 PS-116 PS-119 PS-122 PS-103 PS-59 PS-6 PS-31 PS-109 PS-44 PS-115 PS-114 PS-38 PS-26 PS-19 PS-55 PS-20 PS-58 PS-30 PS-72 PS-18 PS-78 PS-112 PS-88 PS-62 PS-73 PS-75 PS-35 PS-14 PS-48 PS-42 PS-124 PS-8 PS-57 PS-7 PS-12 PS-97 PS-91 PS-93