General Elections 2013

PS-27 Sindh Assembly Shaheed Benazirabad-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Ghulam Qadir Chandio from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 41458 votes, the second runner up was Sayed Zain Shah from Sindh United Party who got 32120 votes. 21 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 126224 voters registered in PS-27, out of which 79282 votes were polled out, 75865 votes were valid and 3637 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.81 % for PS-27 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-27 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-27

Vote Registered 126224
Vote Polled 79282
Valid Votes 75865
Rejected Votes 3637
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.81 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-27

Candidates Party Votes
Ghulam Qadir Chandio Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 41458
Sayed Zain Shah Sindh United Party 32120
Sijja Din Chandio Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 867
Advocate Karim Bux Rind Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 422
Muhammad Saeed Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 226
Ghulam Irtaza Unnar Independent 157
Sahiba Mazhar Baloch Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 118
Abdul Qadir Jillani Independent 93
Ghulam Hussain Chandio Independent 62
Dad Muhammad Independent 57
Ali Asghar Rind Independent 55
Umar Farooq Independent 39
Ghulam Mustafa Jamali Independent 36
Ghulam Nabi Qomi Awami Tehreek 31
Ghulam Shah Independent 30
Falak Sher Independent 28
Abdul Rehman Khanzada All Pakistan Muslim League 24
Farooq Ahmed Chandio Independent 20
Qamar Din Buriro Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 14
Izzat Ali Shah Independent 7
Ghulam Ali Chandio Independent 1

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-116 PS-109 PS-112 PS-78 PS-124 PS-14 PS-47 PS-76 PS-120 PS-69 PS-21 PS-89 PS-26 PS-96 PS-50 PS-59 PS-87 PS-42 PS-115 PS-126 PS-80 PS-62 PS-67 PS-83 PS-84 PS-44 PS-19 PS-81 PS-10 PS-24 PS-18 PS-60 PS-45 PS-123 PS-51 PS-41 PS-34 PS-92 PS-6 PS-71 PS-12 PS-20