General Elections 2013

PS-2 Sindh Assembly Jacobabad-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Sayed Nasir Hussain Shah from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 35387 votes, the second runner up was Ameer Ali Jatoi from National Peoples Party who got 9117 votes. 51 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 153938 voters registered in PS-2, out of which 73786 votes were polled out, 70913 votes were valid and 3679 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 47 % for PS-2 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-2 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-2

Vote Registered 153938
Vote Polled 73786
Valid Votes 70913
Rejected Votes 3679
Percentage of Votes Polled 47 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-2

Candidates Party Votes
Sayed Nasir Hussain Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 35387
Ameer Ali Jatoi National Peoples Party 9117
Noor Muhammad Soomro Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 5485
Muhammad Salih Indher Independent 4500
Rasheed Ahmed Shah Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 2486
Ghulam Murtaza Jiskani Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 2385
Sultan Shah Independent 2087
Abdul Ghani Khoso Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1899
Aftab Hussain Mirani Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 1747
Deedar Ali Jatoi Independent 1184
Sikandar Ali Chohan Independent 1064
Abdul Qadir Ghumro Pakistan Muslim League (F) 619
Muhammad Akram Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 555
Atta Ullah Jatoi Independent 414
Mumtaz Ali Jogi Independent 401
Liaquat Ali Independent 212
Syed Awais Qadir Shah Independent 120
Shahid Ali Soomro Independent 106
Maqbool Ahmed Independent 100
Muhammad Shaban Independent 86
Liaquat Ali Qureshi Pakistan Muslim League 82
Syed Imran Ali Independent 65
Noor Ahmed Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 63
Sohail Ahmed Lakho Independent 56
Najeeullah Lakho Independent 48
Najamuddin Mirani Independent 44
Irshad Ali Independent 42
Allah Dad Independent 41
Abid Hussain Jatoi Independent 38
Riaz Muhammad Independent 29
Syed Meer Yakoob Ali Shah Independent 28
Shahid Hussain Independent 28
Ghulam Ali Soomro Independent 27
Abdul Waheed Shaikh Independent 24
Allah Rakkeyo Independent 22
Muhammad Aslam Gadani Independent 20
Hamadullah Kalhoro Independent 18
Shafique Ahmed Independent 18
Jam Saifullah Khan Dharejo Independent 14
Shahid Hussain Soomro Islami Tehreek Pakistan 14
Imdad Ali Independent 13
Zulfiquar Ali Jatoi Independent 12
Shafqat Hussain Independent 12
Nadeem Qadir Bhutto Independent 11
Wahid Bux Independent 9
Talib Hyder Independent 8
Pervaiz Ali Jatoi Independent 7
Abdul Muqeem Khoso Independent 5
Ikramullah Khan Dharejo Independent 4
Nisar Hyder Independent 3
Iqbal Ahmed Khan Bijarani Independent 3

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-83 PS-115 PS-125 PS-16 PS-113 PS-102 PS-94 PS-1 PS-12 PS-106 PS-61 PS-6 PS-32 PS-112 PS-87 PS-70 PS-8 PS-77 PS-79 PS-66 PS-128 PS-48 PS-130 PS-51 PS-46 PS-3 PS-4 PS-105 PS-49 PS-103 PS-123 PS-65 PS-41 PS-71 PS-23 PS-76 PS-84 PS-72 PS-110 PS-43 PS-20 PS-100