General Elections 2013

PS-92 Sindh Assembly Korangi Karachi-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Abdul Haseeb from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 37777 votes, the second runner up was Abdullah Baloch from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 15398 votes. 23 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 132709 voters registered in PS-92, out of which 75658 votes were polled out, 75141 votes were valid and 517 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57.01 % for PS-92 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-92 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-92

Vote Registered 132709
Vote Polled 75658
Valid Votes 75141
Rejected Votes 517
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.01 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-92

Candidates Party Votes
Abdul Haseeb Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 37777
Abdullah Baloch Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 15398
Khalid Mumtaz Advocate Pakistan Muslim League (N) 9082
Hamayoon Khan Sawati Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 6583
Mufti Habibur Rehman Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 2178
Azizur Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 986
Khursheed Ahmed Qureshi Awami National Party 963
Muhammad Muqeem Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 749
Muhammad Imran Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 513
Allamarajab Ali Naeemi Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 220
Umer Jan Independent 101
Altaf Hussain Mengal Independent 95
Noor Muhammad Independent 95
Shafique Butt Advocate Independent 82
Fazal Naeem Independent 67
Syed Shakir Ali Independent 60
Ejaz Ahmed Kaghani Tehreek-e-suba Hazara 53
Bacha Gul Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 32
Abdul Shakoor Waheed All Pakistan Muslim League 32
Muhammad Tahseen Qurshi Independent 30
Doctor Muhammad Akber Independent 27
Shahid Ayaz Khan Independent 12
Adnan Siddiq Independent 9

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-22 PS-75 PS-23 PS-100 PS-116 PS-102 PS-24 PS-54 PS-4 PS-88 PS-122 PS-40 PS-108 PS-10 PS-47 PS-68 PS-96 PS-14 PS-33 PS-44 PS-74 PS-110 PS-115 PS-121 PS-130 PS-90 PS-48 PS-28 PS-127 PS-94 PS-84 PS-8 PS-99 PS-107 PS-39 PS-71 PS-72 PS-25 PS-26 PS-18 PS-51 PS-53