General Elections 2013

PS-30 Sindh Assembly Khairpur-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Muhammad Rashid Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (F) was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 48749 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Bachal Shah from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 23575 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 126802 voters registered in PS-30, out of which 80513 votes were polled out, 78076 votes were valid and 2292 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64 % for PS-30 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-30 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-30

Vote Registered 126802
Vote Polled 80513
Valid Votes 78076
Rejected Votes 2292
Percentage of Votes Polled 64 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-30

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Rashid Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F) 48749
Muhammad Bachal Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 23575
Ghulam Abbas Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 2620
Ashfaque Ali Shah Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 899
Zamir Hussain Ghumro Independent 850
Ghulam Asghar Independent 269
Afshan Independent 230
Zahid Hussain Talpur Independent 229
Arif Masih Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 190
Riaz Ali Maitlo Independent 135
Hafeezullah Chandio Independent 123
Shafqat Ali Independent 56
Nisar Ahmed Maitlo Independent 53
Syed Abu Bakar Shah Rashdi Independent 46
Mushtaque Ahmed Kanhar Independent 28
Khuram Shakel Rajput Independent 24

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-108 PS-91 PS-73 PS-16 PS-15 PS-127 PS-17 PS-25 PS-72 PS-34 PS-18 PS-5 PS-85 PS-61 PS-90 PS-71 PS-114 PS-68 PS-81 PS-103 PS-54 PS-70 PS-86 PS-58 PS-105 PS-41 PS-21 PS-77 PS-4 PS-107 PS-27 PS-120 PS-98 PS-42 PS-67 PS-123 PS-12 PS-82 PS-26 PS-128 PS-11 PS-129