General Elections 2013

PS-15 Sindh Assembly Jacobabad-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Dr Suhrab Khan Sarki from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 33504 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Zulfiqar Ali Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 27159 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 125331 voters registered in PS-15, out of which 68640 votes were polled out, 65005 votes were valid and 3642 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.77 % for PS-15 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-15 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-15

Vote Registered 125331
Vote Polled 68640
Valid Votes 65005
Rejected Votes 3642
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.77 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-15

Candidates Party Votes
Dr Suhrab Khan Sarki Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 33504
Sardar Zulfiqar Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League (F) 27159
Ghulam Rasool Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 986
Abdul Hafeez Bijarani Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 695
Eid Muahmmad Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 501
Sikandar Ali Banglani Independent 363
Abdul Ghafoor Independent 352
Imdad Ali Khan Sarki Independent 317
Anees Ur Rehman Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 277
Mir Hassan Khoso Independent 192
Atif Khoso Independent 146
Anwar Ali Independent 103
Waheed Murad Sarki Independent 92
Muhammad Imran Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 81
Saleem Khan Independent 65
Zohiab Zulfiqar Sarki Independent 62
Zahid Ali Shah Pakistan Falah Party 42
Altaf Ahmed Bhutto Independent 32
Muhammad Khan Khoso Independent 29

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-10 PS-98 PS-60 PS-25 PS-18 PS-12 PS-39 PS-28 PS-99 PS-105 PS-44 PS-88 PS-23 PS-92 PS-91 PS-118 PS-55 PS-78 PS-112 PS-33 PS-126 PS-20 PS-75 PS-30 PS-58 PS-79 PS-17 PS-93 PS-83 PS-52 PS-101 PS-102 PS-54 PS-24 PS-129 PS-67 PS-100 PS-41 PS-16 PS-125 PS-97 PS-26