General Elections 2013

PS-90 Sindh Assembly Malir-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Mohammad Yousuf Shahwani from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 32851 votes, the second runner up was Liaqat Ali Askani from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 19019 votes. 27 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 221241 voters registered in PS-90, out of which 81353 votes were polled out, 89192 votes were valid and 1194 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 36.77 % for PS-90 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-90 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-90

Vote Registered 221241
Vote Polled 81353
Valid Votes 89192
Rejected Votes 1194
Percentage of Votes Polled 36.77 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-90

Candidates Party Votes
Mohammad Yousuf Shahwani Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 32851
Liaqat Ali Askani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 19019
Naeem Shahzad Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 13838
Umer Sadiq Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 11252
Mohammad Ameer Tariq Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 4614
Syed Shah Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 3330
Jahanzab Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F) 1711
Mohammad Din Shah Independent 723
Saifullah Khan Awami National Party 403
Qamaruzaman Tehreek-e-suba Hazara 271
Bacha Dil Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 215
Sualeheen Independent 204
Mian Mohammad Ilyas Rasheed Independent 127
Imran Khan Brohi Independent 100
Jamal Nasir Awami Workers Party 79
Fazal Ahed Independent 70
Noor Zada Independent 65
Murad Ali Independent 56
Wahid Nawaz Jiskani Independent 56
Mubarak Baloch Independent 50
Aneesa Begum Pakistan Awami Quwat Party 39
Muslim Bhutto Independent 35
Javaid Iqbal Independent 21
Sar Buland Khan Independent 16
Ghulam Mohammad Bangulani Independent 15
Raja Mohammad Meherban Independent 15
Fazal Malik Independent 15

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-36 PS-126 PS-84 PS-28 PS-19 PS-77 PS-3 PS-38 PS-73 PS-50 PS-59 PS-8 PS-88 PS-129 PS-54 PS-82 PS-71 PS-61 PS-101 PS-13 PS-40 PS-75 PS-27 PS-87 PS-115 PS-114 PS-91 PS-44 PS-53 PS-103 PS-79 PS-60 PS-83 PS-94 PS-124 PS-63 PS-110 PS-107 PS-92 PS-33 PS-66 PS-127