General Elections 2013

PS-28 Sindh Assembly Shaheed Benazirabad-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Doctor Bahadur Khan Dahri from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 63599 votes, the second runner up was Ghulam Hyder Rahoo from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 8585 votes. 23 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 124552 voters registered in PS-28, out of which 76620 votes were polled out, 73659 votes were valid and 3181 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.52 % for PS-28 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-28 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-28

Vote Registered 124552
Vote Polled 76620
Valid Votes 73659
Rejected Votes 3181
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.52 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-28

Candidates Party Votes
Doctor Bahadur Khan Dahri Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 63599
Ghulam Hyder Rahoo Pakistan Muslim League (F) 8585
Abdul Qadir Khilji Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 283
Zia Ul Hassan Lanjar Independent 129
Atta Muhammad Khanzada Independent 112
Sikandar Ali Khaskheli Independent 72
Bashir Ahmed Chandio Independent 66
Ghulam Nabi Qomi Awami Tehreek 59
Saffar Khan Chandio Independent 49
Moula Bux Buriro Independent 44
Shamis Din Independent 43
Khamiso Khan Independent 42
Tauqeer Ahmed Khanzada Independent 42
Jam Nausherwan Independent 41
Muhammad Usman Alias Dado Bughio Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 31
Shoukat Ali Mahar Independent 28
Khalid Hussain Unnar Independent 24
Jam Taimur Unar Independent 24
Lal Muhammad Rahoo Independent 16
Zulfiqar Ali Rahoo Independent 14
Muhammad Hassan Chandio Wakeel Independent 11
Naveed Ikram Independent 10
Noor Din Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 6

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-10 PS-130 PS-27 PS-36 PS-67 PS-113 PS-35 PS-126 PS-82 PS-97 PS-57 PS-65 PS-119 PS-26 PS-111 PS-21 PS-30 PS-127 PS-117 PS-14 PS-83 PS-25 PS-106 PS-44 PS-12 PS-79 PS-96 PS-63 PS-6 PS-72 PS-11 PS-110 PS-7 PS-100 PS-55 PS-45 PS-47 PS-77 PS-24 PS-89 PS-19 PS-129