General Elections 2013

PS-56 Sindh Assembly Badin-Cum-T.M.Khan-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Mir Allah Bux Talpur from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 35738 votes, the second runner up was Abdul Razaque from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 21898 votes. 20 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 145245 voters registered in PS-56, out of which 76326 votes were polled out, 72974 votes were valid and 3795 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 53 % for PS-56 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-56 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-56

Vote Registered 145245
Vote Polled 76326
Valid Votes 72974
Rejected Votes 3795
Percentage of Votes Polled 53 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-56

Candidates Party Votes
Mir Allah Bux Talpur Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 35738
Abdul Razaque Pakistan Muslim League (F) 21898
Sain Bux Peoples Muslim League Pakistan 11916
Ali Nawaz Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1271
Mir Abdullah Khan Independent 667
Saleem Raza Jatoi Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 552
Abdul Hafeez Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 393
Pir Bux Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 266
Karam Khan Nizamani Independent 55
Mir Irfan Talpur Independent 39
Versi Kolhi Independent 31
Ghulam Rasool Alias Ali Ghulam Independent 26
Zaffar Ali Independent 21
Ahmed Ali All Pakistan Muslim League 19
Mir Mushtaque Ahmed Talpur Independent 18
Syed Bachal Shah Independent 18
Muhammad Hashim Dal Independent 17
Mir Hussain Bux Independent 10
Khan Sahib Jamali Independent 10
Sardar Ghulam Mustafa Khaskheli Independent 9

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-103 PS-47 PS-56 PS-10 PS-120 PS-16 PS-44 PS-39 PS-1 PS-96 PS-110 PS-75 PS-9 PS-86 PS-124 PS-2 PS-66 PS-125 PS-97 PS-123 PS-51 PS-38 PS-130 PS-41 PS-104 PS-87 PS-21 PS-53 PS-32 PS-42 PS-102 PS-49 PS-15 PS-71 PS-118 PS-100 PS-127 PS-65 PS-7 PS-61 PS-92 PS-3