NA-48 National Assembly North Waziristan Agency Tribal Area-lX - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Makhdom Javed Hashmi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 73878 votes, the second runner up was Anjum Aqeel Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 52205 votes. 51 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 292142 voters registered in NA-48, out of which 173968 votes were polled out, 173189 votes were valid and 1042 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.55 % for NA-48 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-48 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-48 National Assembly North Waziristan Agency Tribal Area-lX - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-48

Vote Registered 292142
Vote Polled 173968
Valid Votes 173189
Rejected Votes 1042
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.55 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-48

Candidates Party Votes
Makhdom Javed Hashmi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 73878
Anjum Aqeel Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 52205
Mian Muhammad Alsam Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 25048
Faisal Sakhi Butt Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 9178
J Salik Independent 5038
Javedullah Independent 1897
Muhammad Asghar Khan Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 1125
Muhammad Abdullah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 733
Altaf Hussain Awan Independent 603
Alamgir Khan Pakistan Tehrek-e-inqalab 424
Maqbool Masih Independent 377
Nadir Sher Independent 317
Tasneem Ul Haq Hasni Independent 261
Ayatullah Independent 257
Zaheer Abbas Independent 182
Aurang Zaib Malik Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 172
Ghulam Shabir Babar Independent 151
Ghulam Rasul Independent 135
Syed Ahmed Ali Shah Pak Wattan Party 128
Malik Muhammad Yousaf Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 117
Gahi Khan Pakistan Brohi Party 98
Naila Joseph Dayal Christian Progressive Movement 75
Muhammad Akbar Pakistan Motherland Party 68
Muzaffar Ali Independent 57
Sahibzada Ahmed Raza Khan Qasuri All Pakistan Muslim League 47
Syed Zia Ahmed Ali Gillani Independent 45
Muhammad Anwar Independent 43
Shahzad Khan Awami National Party 42
Muhammad Shahid Independent 42
Talat Mehmood Qadri Sunni Ittehad Council 39
Sardar Naseer Ahmed Pakistan Freedom Party 32
Salman Yousaf Khan Independent 32
Firdous Khan Communist Party Of Pakistan 30
Khalil Ur Rehman Independent 29
Raja Fatehyab Khalid Zubair Independent 29
Raja Shiraz Ahmed Independent 29
Riaz Hanif Independent 29
Muhammad Haroon Independent 27
Muhammad Asif Nawaz Independent 24
Raza Muhammad Independent 24
Rana Ghulam Farid Independent 23
Muhammad Babar Arshad Pirzada Independent 17
Muhammad Ismail Kalwar Independent 15
Muhamamd Rafique Awan Independent 14
Ch Muhammad Ali Independent 13
Khan Tasaddaq Hassan Independent 8
Aurangzeb Iqbal Independent 8
Muhammad Irfan Ul Haq Independent 7
Dr Muhammad Aziz Khan Pakistan Awami Inqalab 7
Muhammad Salman Yahya Independent 7
Naeem Allah Rakha Independent 3

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election