General Elections 2013

PK-60 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Charsadda-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Shah Hussain Khan from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 8382 votes, the second runner up was Zubir Khan from Independent who got 7954 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 77762 voters registered in PK-60, out of which 25412 votes were polled out, 24824 votes were valid and 1156 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 32.67 % for PK-60 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-60 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-60

Vote Registered 77762
Vote Polled 25412
Valid Votes 24824
Rejected Votes 1156
Percentage of Votes Polled 32.67 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-60

Candidates Party Votes
Shah Hussain Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 8382
Zubir Khan Independent 7954
Ghulamullah Independent 3798
Gohar Ali Khan Independent 2171
Naeem Shaheen Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1194
Sardar Malak Jan Independent 361
Mohammad Ishaq Pakistan Muslim League (N) 352
Amir Mohammad Abid Independent 174
Amir Nawaz Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 148
Syed Mohammad Akram Shah Independent 147
Mian Abdul Samad Khan Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 57
Gul Zaib Independent 50
Syed Noor Ul Haq Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 22
Aqiq Ur Rehman All Pakistan Muslim League 14

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-88 PK-46 PK-5 PK-63 PK-86 PK-73 PK-69 PK-93 PK-21 PK-8 PK-41 PK-99 PK-96 PK-54 PK-17 PK-79 PK-83 PK-61 PK-7 PK-97 PK-15 PK-48 PK-74 PK-81 PK-30 PK-35 PK-77 PK-6 PK-36 PK-65 PK-23 PK-10 PK-32 PK-66 PK-24 PK-33 PK-2 PK-16 PK-38 PK-50 PK-82 PK-72