General Elections 2013

PK-64 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Nowshera-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Ali Amin Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 14047 votes, the second runner up was Qayyum Nawaz from Independent who got 12943 votes. 33 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 132570 voters registered in PK-64, out of which 72940 votes were polled out, 71056 votes were valid and 2585 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.2 % for PK-64 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-64 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-64

Vote Registered 132570
Vote Polled 72940
Valid Votes 71056
Rejected Votes 2585
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.2 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-64

Candidates Party Votes
Ali Amin Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 14047
Qayyum Nawaz Independent 12943
Moulana Lutfur Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 12678
Amanul Haq Khan Independent 6646
Khadim Hussain Independent 5658
Muhammad Mazhar Jamil Khan Ali Zai Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4640
Javed Imran Ilias Sohail Rajput Independent 2903
Muhammad Haroon Awan Advocate Independent 2693
Qaizar Khan Miankhel Advocate Pakistan Muslim League (N) 1962
Khalifa Abdul Qayyum Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 1670
Nawab Aizad Nawaz Khan Sadozai Independent 1585
Zahid Muhib Ullah Khan Advocate Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 738
Pir Tufail Ahmad Jan Zakori Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 459
Abdul Qayyum Qureshi Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 361
Arshad Farooq Laghari Independent 346
Syed Waqar Ali Shah Pakistan Sariaki Party 256
Muhammad Aslam Independent 248
Saif Ur Rahman Independent 246
Malik Mushtaq Ahmad Dar Independent 185
Haji Muhammad Ayaz Baloch Independent 152
Uzma Semab Independent 89
Yasmin Behram Independent 87
Kashif Jamal Independent 82
Malik Sameer Waheed Independent 43
Shahid Atta Khiara Independent 40
Gulshan Bibi Independent 32
Aurang Zeb Advocate Independent 22
Muhammad Younus Independent 20
Muhammad Sajjad Qadri Pakistan Muslim League (J) 14
Mujeeb Ur Rahman Khan Gandapur All Pakistan Muslim League 13
Engineer Sher Zaman Independent 13
Dr Tariq Mahmood Khan Independent 8
Hafiz Muhammad Zul Qarnain Haidar Independent 6

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-24 PK-75 PK-18 PK-86 PK-29 PK-57 PK-88 PK-93 PK-28 PK-58 PK-37 PK-83 PK-13 PK-51 PK-91 PK-33 PK-69 PK-65 PK-34 PK-73 PK-32 PK-14 PK-87 PK-10 PK-84 PK-92 PK-40 PK-20 PK-54 PK-72 PK-41 PK-76 PK-50 PK-4 PK-5 PK-1 PK-97 PK-39 PK-70 PK-59 PK-17 PK-56