General Elections 2013

PK-52 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Mardan-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Faisal Zaman from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 30263 votes, the second runner up was Syed Muhammad Sabir Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 25923 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 117764 voters registered in PK-52, out of which 61803 votes were polled out, 60418 votes were valid and 1572 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52.48 % for PK-52 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-52 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-52

Vote Registered 117764
Vote Polled 61803
Valid Votes 60418
Rejected Votes 1572
Percentage of Votes Polled 52.48 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-52

Candidates Party Votes
Faisal Zaman Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 30263
Syed Muhammad Sabir Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 25923
Akhtar Zaman Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 982
Muhammad Farooq Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 941
Rizwan Saeed Mughal Independent 462
Shoukat Ur Rehman Mashwani Awami National Party 397
Tameem Younas Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 368
Farooq Shah Independent 268
Babar Khan Pakistan Muslim League 261
Muhammad Shakeel Independent 228
Muhammad Fahad Tehreek-e-suba Hazara 148
Waheed U Zaman Independent 104
Nageen Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 73

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-74 PK-96 PK-94 PK-7 PK-58 PK-18 PK-83 PK-45 PK-41 PK-37 PK-87 PK-10 PK-6 PK-33 PK-57 PK-67 PK-84 PK-55 PK-76 PK-63 PK-23 PK-60 PK-90 PK-97 PK-35 PK-28 PK-3 PK-61 PK-25 PK-15 PK-19 PK-99 PK-36 PK-86 PK-9 PK-13 PK-82 PK-38 PK-79 PK-88 PK-11 PK-64