General Elections 2013

PK-24 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Shangla-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Muhammad Zahid Durrani from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 12302 votes, the second runner up was Ali Khan from Awami National Party who got 9936 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 120787 voters registered in PK-24, out of which 53975 votes were polled out, 52991 votes were valid and 1172 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 44.69 % for PK-24 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-24 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-24

Vote Registered 120787
Vote Polled 53975
Valid Votes 52991
Rejected Votes 1172
Percentage of Votes Polled 44.69 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-24

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Zahid Durrani Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 12302
Ali Khan Awami National Party 9936
Arsala Khan Hoti Pakistan Muslim League (N) 9645
Mulana Amanat Shah Haqqani Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 6974
Abdul Samad Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4285
Mahmand Khan Independent 3328
Noor Gul Independent 2248
Anwar Baig Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1191
Muhammad Bakhtiar Khan Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 298
Shamas Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 197
Ishfaq Hussain Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 141
Bakhtiar Ali Independent 134
Muzafar Khan Independent 93
Inam Khan Pakistan Muslim League 77
Nusrat Ara Independent 52
Jamil Ahmad All Pakistan Muslim League 18
Inamullah Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 11

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-54 PK-68 PK-80 PK-70 PK-38 PK-81 PK-57 PK-92 PK-64 PK-18 PK-12 PK-62 PK-10 PK-97 PK-37 PK-99 PK-9 PK-43 PK-53 PK-83 PK-51 PK-20 PK-82 PK-29 PK-95 PK-71 PK-63 PK-55 PK-26 PK-50 PK-19 PK-11 PK-36 PK-76 PK-86 PK-22 PK-88 PK-52 PK-44 PK-21 PK-45 PK-17