General Elections 2013

PK-97 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Dera Ismail Khan-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Bakht Baidar from Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 10965 votes, the second runner up was Sultanat Yar from Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan who got 7628 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 131441 voters registered in PK-97, out of which 42915 votes were polled out, 41708 votes were valid and 1484 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 32.65 % for PK-97 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-97 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-97

Vote Registered 131441
Vote Polled 42915
Valid Votes 41708
Rejected Votes 1484
Percentage of Votes Polled 32.65 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-97

Candidates Party Votes
Bakht Baidar Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 10965
Sultanat Yar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 7628
Zakirullah Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6200
Gul Nasib Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 4710
Malak Fakhru Zaman Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 4396
Hussain Shah Awami National Party 4279
Said Ghani Pakistan Muslim League (N) 2259
Zainul Arifin Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 394
Salim Khan Independent 309
Sartaj Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 170
Fazal Ghafar Independent 106
Mumtaz Mahmood Independent 87

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-40 PK-57 PK-98 PK-78 PK-16 PK-18 PK-80 PK-70 PK-7 PK-90 PK-41 PK-21 PK-77 PK-56 PK-28 PK-48 PK-76 PK-55 PK-38 PK-35 PK-22 PK-6 PK-37 PK-13 PK-12 PK-26 PK-87 PK-51 PK-39 PK-1 PK-27 PK-71 PK-94 PK-73 PK-33 PK-96 PK-42 PK-47 PK-14 PK-88 PK-97 PK-20