General Elections 2013

PK-50 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Mardan-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Yousaf Ayub Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 35117 votes, the second runner up was Qazi Muhammad Asad Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 32879 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 153520 voters registered in PK-50, out of which 83783 votes were polled out, 81742 votes were valid and 2041 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.57 % for PK-50 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-50 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-50

Vote Registered 153520
Vote Polled 83783
Valid Votes 81742
Rejected Votes 2041
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.57 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-50

Candidates Party Votes
Yousaf Ayub Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 35117
Qazi Muhammad Asad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 32879
Hafeez Ur Rehman Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 3889
Khursheed Anwar Khan Independent 2073
Syed Ahsan Ali Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1803
Ghazan Iqbal Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1451
Attiq Ur Rahman Pakistan Falah Party 1450
Muhammad Tahir Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1304
Amjid Ali Awami National Party 628
Faiza Bibi Rasheed Independent 538
Syed Ali Akbar Shah Tehreek-e-suba Hazara 263
Muhammad Imran Khan Independent 167
Farhat Nawaz Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 118
Syed Hamid Shah Pakistan Muslim League 93
Muhammad Abdullah Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 65

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-97 PK-52 PK-29 PK-72 PK-99 PK-58 PK-69 PK-8 PK-7 PK-9 PK-40 PK-70 PK-20 PK-15 PK-75 PK-36 PK-63 PK-1 PK-45 PK-57 PK-44 PK-2 PK-86 PK-13 PK-37 PK-88 PK-10 PK-80 PK-26 PK-98 PK-46 PK-71 PK-54 PK-17 PK-18 PK-32 PK-41 PK-4 PK-73 PK-95 PK-3 PK-28