General Elections 2013

PK-2 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Swat-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Shuakat Ali Yousaf Zai from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 27456 votes, the second runner up was Syed Zahir Ali Shah from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 11496 votes. 22 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 130113 voters registered in PK-2, out of which 61241 votes were polled out, 60367 votes were valid and 874 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 47.07 % for PK-2 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-2 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-2

Vote Registered 130113
Vote Polled 61241
Valid Votes 60367
Rejected Votes 874
Percentage of Votes Polled 47.07 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-2

Candidates Party Votes
Shuakat Ali Yousaf Zai Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 27456
Syed Zahir Ali Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 11496
Malik Ghulam Mustafa Awami National Party 6273
Maulana Khair Rul Bashar Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 4241
Mian Syed Badshah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 3165
Saeed Ur Rehman Safi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 2782
Siraj Ud Din Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2453
Awais Ahmad Qadri Advocate Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 649
Malik Sher Bahadur Khan Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 595
Muhammad Anwar Safi Independent 331
Shafqat Hussain Durrani Independent 125
Shamsur Rehman Safi Independent 86
Pir Abdur Rehman Independent 85
Amir Shehzad Hashmi Mustaqbil Pakistan 83
Shahid Noor Pakistan Muslim League 74
Arshad Hussain Awami Muslim League Pakistan 59
Hidayat Ullah Khan Afridi Advocat Independent 56
Nadeem Ahmad Awan Independent 30
Hamayun Khan All Pakistan Muslim League 16
Islam Ud Din Muhmand Independent 15
Khalid Tanveer Rohaila Advocate Pakistan Muslim League (J) 11
Amjad Akbar Independent 11

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-85 PK-17 PK-61 PK-68 PK-63 PK-40 PK-37 PK-58 PK-93 PK-18 PK-14 PK-38 PK-64 PK-88 PK-72 PK-98 PK-83 PK-52 PK-97 PK-44 PK-3 PK-28 PK-60 PK-50 PK-92 PK-32 PK-5 PK-23 PK-22 PK-95 PK-99 PK-66 PK-10 PK-1 PK-11 PK-87 PK-21 PK-51 PK-82 PK-9 PK-90 PK-79