General Elections 2013

PK-27 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Kolai Pallas Kohistan - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Imran Khan from Independent was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 13180 votes, the second runner up was Adil Nawaz from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 10104 votes. 21 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 127825 voters registered in PK-27, out of which 65911 votes were polled out, 62856 votes were valid and 3055 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 51.58 % for PK-27 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-27 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-27

Vote Registered 127825
Vote Polled 65911
Valid Votes 62856
Rejected Votes 3055
Percentage of Votes Polled 51.58 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-27

Candidates Party Votes
Imran Khan Independent 13180
Adil Nawaz Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 10104
Shahid Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 10096
Fazal Rabbani Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 8787
Assad Ullah Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 8374
Haji Bahader Khan Awami National Party 4928
Esa Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 2118
Khurshed Ahmad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 1825
Ikram Ullah Independent 1178
Meher Gul Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 636
Maulana Muhammad Israel Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (S) 397
Jehangir Khan Independent 256
Shah Nawaz Khan Khattak Independent 201
Wajid Ali Shah Independent 159
Akhter Gul Independent 138
Arsahd Khan Independent 131
Mumlikat Bashir Independent 97
Abdul Aziz Independent 91
Iqbal Ali Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 76
Jamshed Khan Independent 69
Zard Ali Pakistan Muslim League 46

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-23 PK-6 PK-63 PK-29 PK-10 PK-49 PK-69 PK-41 PK-42 PK-46 PK-40 PK-93 PK-22 PK-43 PK-90 PK-86 PK-27 PK-7 PK-55 PK-83 PK-94 PK-82 PK-97 PK-60 PK-87 PK-11 PK-68 PK-81 PK-45 PK-71 PK-48 PK-84 PK-13 PK-99 PK-79 PK-75 PK-28 PK-67 PK-44 PK-18 PK-5 PK-9