General Elections 2013

PK-73 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Peshawar-VIII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Malik Riaz Khan from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 16031 votes, the second runner up was Pkhtoon Yar Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 15404 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 98988 voters registered in PK-73, out of which 42499 votes were polled out, 41051 votes were valid and 1448 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 42.93 % for PK-73 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-73 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-73

Vote Registered 98988
Vote Polled 42499
Valid Votes 41051
Rejected Votes 1448
Percentage of Votes Polled 42.93 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-73

Candidates Party Votes
Malik Riaz Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 16031
Pkhtoon Yar Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 15404
Murad Ali Shah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 4238
Malik Naqib Ullah Khan Independent 3928
Sifat Ullah Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1334
Muhammad Nisar Khan Independent 204
Muhammad Khaliq Khan Independent 96
Habib Ullah Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 13
Syed Qudrat Ali Shah Independent 11
Malik Niaz Khan Independent 9

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-53 PK-40 PK-12 PK-54 PK-49 PK-29 PK-8 PK-62 PK-33 PK-55 PK-72 PK-63 PK-67 PK-41 PK-84 PK-37 PK-57 PK-47 PK-9 PK-15 PK-6 PK-89 PK-60 PK-14 PK-16 PK-66 PK-58 PK-97 PK-85 PK-69 PK-38 PK-27 PK-23 PK-1 PK-35 PK-82 PK-30 PK-2 PK-78 PK-25 PK-91 PK-74