General Elections 2013

PK-14 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Lower Dir-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Jamshaiduddin from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 15954 votes, the second runner up was Ikhtiar Wali from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 9484 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 118379 voters registered in PK-14, out of which 55381 votes were polled out, 53777 votes were valid and 2020 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 46.78 % for PK-14 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-14 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-14

Vote Registered 118379
Vote Polled 55381
Valid Votes 53777
Rejected Votes 2020
Percentage of Votes Polled 46.78 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-14

Candidates Party Votes
Jamshaiduddin Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 15954
Ikhtiar Wali Pakistan Muslim League (N) 9484
Aftab Ahmad Khan Awami National Party 8800
Muhammad Ayaz Independent 6096
Liaqat Shabab Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4287
Mufti Hakim Ali Khel Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 4031
Asif Luqman Qazi Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2835
Fayaz Khan Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 1423
Iqbal Hussain Independent 308
Mir Alam Khan Independent 227
Mehboob Ahmad Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 141
Muhammad Nawab Khan Independent 111
Raj Wali Khan Independent 41
Mian Shakir Hussain Independent 39

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-83 PK-74 PK-73 PK-72 PK-75 PK-84 PK-65 PK-36 PK-56 PK-33 PK-76 PK-24 PK-85 PK-8 PK-10 PK-60 PK-64 PK-91 PK-2 PK-40 PK-20 PK-32 PK-35 PK-25 PK-54 PK-81 PK-41 PK-44 PK-9 PK-94 PK-22 PK-93 PK-90 PK-77 PK-6 PK-82 PK-12 PK-47 PK-18 PK-21 PK-86 PK-78