General Elections 2013

PK-18 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Malakand Protected Area-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Sultan Muhammad Khan from Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 13911 votes, the second runner up was Arshad Abdullah from Awami National Party who got 12488 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 118786 voters registered in PK-18, out of which 57261 votes were polled out, 54981 votes were valid and 2353 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 48.21 % for PK-18 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-18 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-18

Vote Registered 118786
Vote Polled 57261
Valid Votes 54981
Rejected Votes 2353
Percentage of Votes Polled 48.21 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-18

Candidates Party Votes
Sultan Muhammad Khan Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 13911
Arshad Abdullah Awami National Party 12488
Tariq Azam Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 10326
Ihsanullah Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 10283
Akbar Jan Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2898
Tiamur Khattak Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2683
Muhammad Hasham Khan Independent 878
Tasbeehullah Independent 376
Dr Inamulalh Khan Independent 241
Ajmal Khan Pakistan Muslim League 235

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-22 PK-33 PK-48 PK-23 PK-28 PK-99 PK-64 PK-27 PK-44 PK-2 PK-7 PK-72 PK-87 PK-26 PK-24 PK-36 PK-91 PK-3 PK-13 PK-41 PK-39 PK-70 PK-45 PK-98 PK-31 PK-81 PK-74 PK-6 PK-83 PK-90 PK-60 PK-20 PK-76 PK-47 PK-9 PK-93 PK-19 PK-10 PK-97 PK-67 PK-77 PK-55