General Elections 2013

PK-71 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Peshawar-VI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Fakher Azam Wazir from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 18322 votes, the second runner up was Taimor Baz from Awami National Party who got 16793 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 108582 voters registered in PK-71, out of which 48711 votes were polled out, 50572 votes were valid and 2931 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 44.86 % for PK-71 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-71 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-71

Vote Registered 108582
Vote Polled 48711
Valid Votes 50572
Rejected Votes 2931
Percentage of Votes Polled 44.86 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-71

Candidates Party Votes
Fakher Azam Wazir Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 18322
Taimor Baz Awami National Party 16793
Qari Gul Azim Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 9694
Hafiz Inamur Rehman Independent 3684
Masood Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1602
Kifayat Rasool Waziri Independent 133
Bakht Ali Khan Independent 114
Muhammad Azam Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 78
Shafqat Ullah Khan Wazir Independent 78
Ishfaq Ahmad Independent 74

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-99 PK-84 PK-81 PK-25 PK-8 PK-53 PK-98 PK-17 PK-45 PK-36 PK-56 PK-67 PK-82 PK-79 PK-70 PK-1 PK-33 PK-65 PK-20 PK-46 PK-19 PK-59 PK-37 PK-26 PK-55 PK-34 PK-12 PK-7 PK-71 PK-21 PK-91 PK-94 PK-66 PK-93 PK-96 PK-86 PK-50 PK-75 PK-10 PK-4 PK-3 PK-97