General Elections 2013

PK-85 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Karak-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Jafar Shah from Awami National Party was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 14344 votes, the second runner up was Mian Sharafat Ali from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 13765 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 136470 voters registered in PK-85, out of which 55384 votes were polled out, 53126 votes were valid and 2258 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 40.58 % for PK-85 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-85 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-85

Vote Registered 136470
Vote Polled 55384
Valid Votes 53126
Rejected Votes 2258
Percentage of Votes Polled 40.58 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-85

Candidates Party Votes
Jafar Shah Awami National Party 14344
Mian Sharafat Ali Pakistan Muslim League (N) 13765
Nisar Ahmad Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 10504
Bakht Amin Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 8269
Khurshid Ali Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4557
Muhammad Akhtar Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 1033
Jamal Uddin Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 475
Fareed Ullah Independent 167
Iftikhar Ahmad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 157
Khalid Mian Independent 53

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-59 PK-35 PK-3 PK-66 PK-25 PK-30 PK-83 PK-10 PK-92 PK-51 PK-7 PK-36 PK-64 PK-73 PK-81 PK-24 PK-44 PK-41 PK-11 PK-63 PK-13 PK-20 PK-47 PK-16 PK-45 PK-55 PK-58 PK-60 PK-61 PK-48 PK-38 PK-52 PK-37 PK-50 PK-28 PK-97 PK-53 PK-19 PK-76 PK-5 PK-75 PK-29