General Elections 2013

PK-4 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Swat-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Arif Yousuf from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 20803 votes, the second runner up was Ibrahim Khan Qasmi from Mutahida Deeni Mahaz who got 10567 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 109010 voters registered in PK-4, out of which 49289 votes were polled out, 48433 votes were valid and 856 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 45.22 % for PK-4 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-4 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-4

Vote Registered 109010
Vote Polled 49289
Valid Votes 48433
Rejected Votes 856
Percentage of Votes Polled 45.22 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-4

Candidates Party Votes
Arif Yousuf Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 20803
Ibrahim Khan Qasmi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 10567
Syed Aqil Shah Awami National Party 5873
Muhammad Arshad Qureshi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 3345
Kifayatullah Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3115
Arbab Muhammad Farooq Jan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 2624
Riaz Ahmad Bacha Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1055
Muhammad Azam Khan Independent 604
Fawad Ali Khan Independent 155
Tahir Shahzad Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao) 102
Muhammad Ayub Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 77
Ahmad Khan Independent 64
Sahibzada Asad Noor Independent 53
Muhammad Imran Shehzad Independent 42
Wajidullah Khan Independent 30
Sohail Iqbal Independent 16
Khalida Nasreen Independent 8
Ansarullah Khan Independent 4

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-29 PK-82 PK-45 PK-87 PK-72 PK-19 PK-58 PK-32 PK-25 PK-56 PK-31 PK-11 PK-99 PK-33 PK-84 PK-68 PK-47 PK-16 PK-1 PK-54 PK-52 PK-43 PK-21 PK-74 PK-85 PK-88 PK-8 PK-36 PK-13 PK-79 PK-66 PK-77 PK-70 PK-65 PK-15 PK-63 PK-98 PK-89 PK-26 PK-24 PK-53 PK-81