General Elections 2013

PK-15 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Lower Dir-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Muhammad Idrees from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 21935 votes, the second runner up was Abdul Ghaffar Khattak from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 9898 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 129857 voters registered in PK-15, out of which 64230 votes were polled out, 62373 votes were valid and 2110 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 49.46 % for PK-15 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-15 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-15

Vote Registered 129857
Vote Polled 64230
Valid Votes 62373
Rejected Votes 2110
Percentage of Votes Polled 49.46 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-15

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Idrees Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 21935
Abdul Ghaffar Khattak Pakistan Muslim League (N) 9898
Khalil Abbas Khattak Awami National Party 8549
Maj (r) Baseer Ahmad Khattak Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 7954
Mufti Shaukat Ullah Khattak Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 4919
Meraj Uddin Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 4861
Easa Khan Independent 1096
Malik Fayaz Ur Rehman Independent 770
Lt Col R Saida Khan Independent 670
Gohar Zaman Khattak Pakistan Muslim League 596
Falak Niaz Independent 539
Qaiser Khan Khattak Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 406
Dilbara Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 178
Maj R Baseer Ahmad Khattak Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-86 PK-49 PK-23 PK-38 PK-66 PK-42 PK-82 PK-59 PK-61 PK-17 PK-13 PK-14 PK-6 PK-64 PK-90 PK-21 PK-73 PK-85 PK-5 PK-91 PK-7 PK-51 PK-71 PK-70 PK-41 PK-4 PK-52 PK-50 PK-10 PK-63 PK-78 PK-15 PK-33 PK-54 PK-44 PK-60 PK-56 PK-3 PK-1 PK-40 PK-20 PK-72