General Elections 2013

PK-92 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Lakki Marwat-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Muhammad Ali from Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 13755 votes, the second runner up was Badshah Salih from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 9162 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 112998 voters registered in PK-92, out of which 36647 votes were polled out, 36092 votes were valid and 1246 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 32.43 % for PK-92 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-92 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-92

Vote Registered 112998
Vote Polled 36647
Valid Votes 36092
Rejected Votes 1246
Percentage of Votes Polled 32.43 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-92

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Ali Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 13755
Badshah Salih Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 9162
Abdul Ghafar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 4915
Badshah Muhammad Awami National Party 3009
Nawab Ali Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 2912
Speen Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 2012
Malak Zahir Shah Awami Workers Party 43
Ihsan Ullah Akbar Independent 28
Dr Bahramand Khan Independent 21

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-67 PK-35 PK-10 PK-66 PK-53 PK-49 PK-94 PK-90 PK-72 PK-60 PK-62 PK-97 PK-83 PK-21 PK-31 PK-40 PK-91 PK-12 PK-52 PK-13 PK-58 PK-75 PK-37 PK-8 PK-61 PK-11 PK-76 PK-6 PK-39 PK-29 PK-59 PK-50 PK-4 PK-65 PK-22 PK-27 PK-80 PK-7 PK-33 PK-14 PK-71 PK-87