General Elections 2013

PS-55 Sindh Assembly Badin-Cum-T.M.Khan-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Bashir Ahmed Ahmed Halepoto from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 51037 votes, the second runner up was Ali Akber Nizamani from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 20940 votes. 22 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 137487 voters registered in PS-55, out of which 80945 votes were polled out, 77086 votes were valid and 4070 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59 % for PS-55 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-55 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-55

Vote Registered 137487
Vote Polled 80945
Valid Votes 77086
Rejected Votes 4070
Percentage of Votes Polled 59 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-55

Candidates Party Votes
Bashir Ahmed Ahmed Halepoto Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 51037
Ali Akber Nizamani Pakistan Muslim League (F) 20940
Junaid Anwar Leghari Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1776
Versi Kohli Independent 1396
Raja Muhammad Saleem Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 705
Muhammad Zakki Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 627
Syed Ali Raza Shah Independent 98
Muhammad Khan Independent 95
Wazir Ali Independent 91
Muhammad Aslam Independent 60
Muhammad Nawaz Independent 56
Abdul Sattar Pakistan Muslim League 44
Abdul Rauf Nizamani Independent 39
Nasarullah Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 34
Karamullah Khan Nizamani Independent 24
Muhammad Halepoto Independent 17
Asadullah Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 14
Najaf Abbas Independent 12
Shahid Latif Independent 8
Zulfiqar Ali Nizamani Independent 8
Muhammad Saleh Halepoto Independent 6
Zulfiqar Ali Nizamani Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-38 PS-66 PS-70 PS-111 PS-76 PS-81 PS-91 PS-117 PS-63 PS-51 PS-26 PS-83 PS-101 PS-67 PS-128 PS-73 PS-18 PS-93 PS-11 PS-49 PS-16 PS-48 PS-13 PS-1 PS-102 PS-123 PS-24 PS-33 PS-89 PS-60 PS-126 PS-108 PS-32 PS-29 PS-34 PS-53 PS-75 PS-107 PS-57 PS-78 PS-22 PS-104