General Elections 2013

PS-33 Sindh Assembly Naushahro Feroze-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Pir Syed Fazal Ali Shah Jeelani from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 41890 votes, the second runner up was Syed Mashooq Mohiuddin Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 38650 votes. 41 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 152825 voters registered in PS-33, out of which 87877 votes were polled out, 89084 votes were valid and 3259 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57.5 % for PS-33 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-33 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-33

Vote Registered 152825
Vote Polled 87877
Valid Votes 89084
Rejected Votes 3259
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.5 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-33

Candidates Party Votes
Pir Syed Fazal Ali Shah Jeelani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 41890
Syed Mashooq Mohiuddin Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F) 38650
Dhani Bux Khan Hajano Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 1829
Roshanuddin Jogi Independent 1341
Dr. Ahmed Ali Kubr Independent 1024
Himath Ali Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 808
Pir Syed Ahmed Nawaz Shah Independent 679
Qamaruddin Sahito Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 584
Aftab Ahmed Shar Independent 379
Syed Pervaiz Ali Shah Jillani Independent 331
Jam Maqbool Hussain Sahito Independent 319
Dur Muhammad Khaskhely Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 261
Pir Syed Ahmed Raza Shah Jeelani Independent 94
Zakir Hussain Solangi Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 84
Razaque Hussain Independent 74
Syed Niaz Hussain Shah Jeelani Independent 54
Nisar Ahmed Shar Baloch Independent 45
Sarfraz Ali Shahani Independent 35
Sajjad Ahmed Siddique Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 33
Ali Ghulam Shar Independent 32
Ali Nawaz Sahito Independent 28
Syed Asad Iqbal Zaidi Independent 20
Asad Ali Shar Islami Tehreek Pakistan 18
Fakeer Sikandar Ali Shar Independent 13
Mir Shabir Hussian Talpur Independent 13
Sajid Ali Banbhan Independent 12
Kareem Bux Phul Independent 12
Imtiaz Ali Mallah Independent 12
Ghulam Shabeer Shar Independent 12
Abdul Razzak Haji Independent 11
Fida Ahmed Lund Independent 11
Muhabat Ali Solangi Independent 10
Miran Bux Narejo Independent 7
Asghar Ali Awan Independent 7
Zulfiqar Ali Ansari Independent 6
Gulzar Ahmed Kubar Independent 5
Atif Ali Independent 5
Nisar Ahmed Bhambhro Independent 4
Zulfiqar Ali Soomro Sindh United Party 1
Pir Syed Fazal Ali Shah Jeelani Millat Party 0
Pir Syed Ahmed Nawaz Shah Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-93 PS-128 PS-83 PS-45 PS-69 PS-123 PS-12 PS-112 PS-53 PS-74 PS-81 PS-42 PS-90 PS-25 PS-86 PS-70 PS-48 PS-78 PS-89 PS-15 PS-20 PS-50 PS-104 PS-63 PS-73 PS-82 PS-94 PS-7 PS-100 PS-88 PS-51 PS-96 PS-105 PS-33 PS-38 PS-24 PS-109 PS-77 PS-43 PS-99 PS-84 PS-101