General Elections 2013

PK-87 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Bannu-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Muhammad Rashad Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 15316 votes, the second runner up was Haji Said Fareen from Awami National Party who got 10480 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 161051 voters registered in PK-87, out of which 54015 votes were polled out, 53282 votes were valid and 2141 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 33.54 % for PK-87 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-87 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-87

Vote Registered 161051
Vote Polled 54015
Valid Votes 53282
Rejected Votes 2141
Percentage of Votes Polled 33.54 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-87

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Rashad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 15316
Haji Said Fareen Awami National Party 10480
Afsar Ul Mulk Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 8360
Advocate Mutawakel Khan Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 7563
Muhammad Yar Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 6498
Shaukat Ali Yousaf Zai Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 3582
Dr Abdul Samad Independent 412
Habib Ur Rehman Independent 379
Muhammad Ali Khan Independent 189
Jehan Zeb Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 161
Imad Ahmad Khan Independent 99
Mian Nazeer Rehman Independent 97
Muhammad Tahir Khan Independent 85
Shamshir Ali Independent 61

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-84 PK-25 PK-42 PK-58 PK-50 PK-85 PK-79 PK-90 PK-71 PK-97 PK-80 PK-82 PK-96 PK-74 PK-18 PK-40 PK-57 PK-12 PK-98 PK-10 PK-7 PK-51 PK-60 PK-56 PK-23 PK-3 PK-38 PK-15 PK-87 PK-89 PK-81 PK-33 PK-9 PK-86 PK-37 PK-61 PK-94 PK-28 PK-29 PK-6 PK-39 PK-72