General Elections 2013

PK-40 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Haripur-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Gul Sahib Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 24849 votes, the second runner up was Mian Nisar Gul from Independent who got 23017 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 175893 voters registered in PK-40, out of which 87454 votes were polled out, 86218 votes were valid and 2108 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 49.72 % for PK-40 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-40 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-40

Vote Registered 175893
Vote Polled 87454
Valid Votes 86218
Rejected Votes 2108
Percentage of Votes Polled 49.72 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-40

Candidates Party Votes
Gul Sahib Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 24849
Mian Nisar Gul Independent 23017
Farid Khan Toofan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 17237
Javed Iqbal Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 11610
Khalid Usman Independent 3229
Mulana Sami Ur Rehman Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2810
Sardar Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1598
Muhammad Iqbal Khan Independent 1058
Tasleem Sardar Independent 214
Ahmed Zia Independent 116
Shakirullah Jan Independent 81
Rustam Khan Independent 73
Akhtar Ali Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 66
Muhammad Iqbal Independent 57
Altaf Qadir Independent 25
Mudaser Nazar Niazi Independent 18

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-90 PK-93 PK-78 PK-53 PK-25 PK-37 PK-82 PK-34 PK-52 PK-11 PK-74 PK-20 PK-89 PK-87 PK-29 PK-24 PK-70 PK-9 PK-2 PK-79 PK-36 PK-63 PK-48 PK-65 PK-95 PK-72 PK-14 PK-83 PK-7 PK-61 PK-84 PK-57 PK-69 PK-99 PK-98 PK-59 PK-39 PK-47 PK-94 PK-22 PK-88 PK-17