General Elections 2013

PK-63 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Nowshera-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Abdul Sattar Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 2442 votes, the second runner up was Siraj Ud Din from Independent who got 2084 votes. 32 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 44452 voters registered in PK-63, out of which 18425 votes were polled out, 19085 votes were valid and 397 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 41.44 % for PK-63 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-63 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-63

Vote Registered 44452
Vote Polled 18425
Valid Votes 19085
Rejected Votes 397
Percentage of Votes Polled 41.44 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-63

Candidates Party Votes
Abdul Sattar Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 2442
Siraj Ud Din Independent 2084
Haider Malak Independent 1696
Mehboob Ur Rahman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1664
Malak Sar Mukhtar Independent 1518
Malak Filqoos Independent 1382
Parmanoon Independent 1347
Tajan Malak Awami National Party 895
Tota Noush Awami Muslim League Pakistan 820
Abdul Wadood Khan Independent 812
Asadullah Qurishi Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 715
Zar Biland Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 624
Fazal Rahman Independent 614
Saif Ur Rahman Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 500
Munawar Shah Independent 389
Farmas Khan Independent 332
Abdul Wahid Khan Independent 268
Malak Seeraj Independent 257
Mir Ghazan Sikander Independent 212
Wali Khan Independent 192
Afreen Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 124
Gul Faraz Independent 102
Haji Shah Independent 19
Shah Nazar Khan Independent 15
Soun Mian Khan Independent 14
Ubaid Ur Rehman Independent 14
Malak Sikandar Independent 10
Saed Khan Independent 9
Abdul Aziz Independent 8
Maolana Abdul Waris All Pakistan Muslim League 3
Shukrat Khan Independent 3
Raheemullah Khan Independent 1

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-89 PK-44 PK-84 PK-5 PK-45 PK-36 PK-4 PK-20 PK-6 PK-69 PK-76 PK-3 PK-42 PK-37 PK-65 PK-86 PK-72 PK-62 PK-82 PK-7 PK-73 PK-10 PK-88 PK-80 PK-54 PK-50 PK-46 PK-98 PK-55 PK-91 PK-61 PK-28 PK-34 PK-87 PK-33 PK-21 PK-79 PK-29 PK-60 PK-35 PK-9 PK-66