General Elections 2013

PK-96 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Dera Ismail Khan-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Saeed Gul from Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 14193 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Zamin Khan Advocate from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 7391 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 116534 voters registered in PK-96, out of which 29857 votes were polled out, 28951 votes were valid and 1101 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 25.62 % for PK-96 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-96 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-96

Vote Registered 116534
Vote Polled 29857
Valid Votes 28951
Rejected Votes 1101
Percentage of Votes Polled 25.62 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-96

Candidates Party Votes
Saeed Gul Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 14193
Muhammad Zamin Khan Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 7391
Mubarak Jan Alias Khan Sherin Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 5085
Naeem Jan Awami National Party 1295
Muhammad Shakir Ullah Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 625
Anwar Syed Pakistan Muslim League (N) 229
Raheem Ullah Independent 58
Muhammad Khan Independent 56
Sayed Nasir Shah Independent 19

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-10 PK-88 PK-98 PK-43 PK-20 PK-75 PK-82 PK-64 PK-3 PK-94 PK-13 PK-69 PK-23 PK-27 PK-24 PK-72 PK-85 PK-77 PK-22 PK-18 PK-7 PK-44 PK-99 PK-81 PK-60 PK-71 PK-54 PK-25 PK-68 PK-31 PK-59 PK-32 PK-37 PK-61 PK-36 PK-30 PK-49 PK-11 PK-56 PK-55 PK-51 PK-38