General Elections 2013

PK-54 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Mardan-VII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Mian Zia Ur Rehman from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 24283 votes, the second runner up was Ahmad Hussain Shah from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 13978 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 123971 voters registered in PK-54, out of which 67781 votes were polled out, 65873 votes were valid and 2534 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.67 % for PK-54 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-54 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-54

Vote Registered 123971
Vote Polled 67781
Valid Votes 65873
Rejected Votes 2534
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.67 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-54

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Zia Ur Rehman Pakistan Muslim League (N) 24283
Ahmad Hussain Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 13978
Syed Mazhar Ali Qasim Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 12993
Syed Akhtar Hussain Shah Independent 4793
Syed Muneer Hussain Shah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 4710
Molana Shams Ur Rehman Tariq Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 1901
Sardar Muhammad Ashraf Poswal Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1200
Munsif Hussain Independent 1084
Qari Rasheed Ahmad Ubaidi Tehreek-e-suba Hazara 560
Qari Mian Muhammad Alam Khatana Independent 228
Sardar Sabir Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 143

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-99 PK-8 PK-45 PK-71 PK-16 PK-30 PK-42 PK-58 PK-84 PK-34 PK-81 PK-52 PK-68 PK-74 PK-69 PK-44 PK-67 PK-24 PK-63 PK-26 PK-60 PK-3 PK-11 PK-56 PK-96 PK-86 PK-10 PK-39 PK-89 PK-12 PK-17 PK-14 PK-97 PK-95 PK-64 PK-92 PK-9 PK-5 PK-70 PK-85 PK-28 PK-15