General Elections 2013

PK-89 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Bannu-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Saleem Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 11418 votes, the second runner up was Khalid Parvaiz from All Pakistan Muslim League who got 10375 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 118045 voters registered in PK-89, out of which 75924 votes were polled out, 72878 votes were valid and 5052 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.32 % for PK-89 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-89 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-89

Vote Registered 118045
Vote Polled 75924
Valid Votes 72878
Rejected Votes 5052
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.32 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-89

Candidates Party Votes
Saleem Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 11418
Khalid Parvaiz All Pakistan Muslim League 10375
Maulana Abdur Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 10076
Sultan Muhammad Haji Sultan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 8184
Abdul Wali Khan Abid Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 7618
Maulana Sher Aziz Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 7162
Shehzada Aman Ur Rehman Independent 5990
Sartaj Ahmad Khan Independent 5543
Zafar Ahmad Awami National Party 2861
Mohammad Kausar Chughtai Pakistan Muslim League (N) 1212
Khosh Wali Khan Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 1018
Abdur Rehman Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 441
Muhammad Yahya Independent 285

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-86 PK-75 PK-65 PK-77 PK-28 PK-30 PK-85 PK-5 PK-74 PK-55 PK-15 PK-93 PK-34 PK-60 PK-51 PK-37 PK-29 PK-4 PK-52 PK-57 PK-71 PK-35 PK-14 PK-12 PK-42 PK-25 PK-27 PK-72 PK-45 PK-70 PK-79 PK-46 PK-96 PK-32 PK-17 PK-84 PK-95 PK-13 PK-91 PK-39 PK-7 PK-33