General Elections 2013

PK-82 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Kohat-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Amjad Ali from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 15086 votes, the second runner up was Waqar Ahmad Khan from Awami National Party who got 9050 votes. 8 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 141120 voters registered in PK-82, out of which 43227 votes were polled out, 41509 votes were valid and 1718 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 30.63 % for PK-82 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-82 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-82

Vote Registered 141120
Vote Polled 43227
Valid Votes 41509
Rejected Votes 1718
Percentage of Votes Polled 30.63 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-82

Candidates Party Votes
Amjad Ali Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 15086
Waqar Ahmad Khan Awami National Party 9050
Amir Muqam Pakistan Muslim League (N) 7932
Mulana Irfanullah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 4400
Rafiullah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 3048
Shahzad Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1280
Jamil Ahmad Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 642
Malak Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League 172

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-21 PK-82 PK-87 PK-97 PK-98 PK-45 PK-96 PK-27 PK-42 PK-99 PK-63 PK-60 PK-13 PK-22 PK-2 PK-19 PK-46 PK-33 PK-14 PK-79 PK-94 PK-69 PK-11 PK-81 PK-62 PK-36 PK-92 PK-53 PK-17 PK-29 PK-28 PK-52 PK-23 PK-80 PK-24 PK-44 PK-73 PK-55 PK-93 PK-51 PK-38 PK-72