General Elections 2013

PS-36 Sindh Assembly Naushahro Feroze-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Nisar Ahmed Khuhro from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 21143 votes, the second runner up was Nazir Ahmed from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 14412 votes. 39 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 163741 voters registered in PS-36, out of which 67674 votes were polled out, 64549 votes were valid and 3147 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 41.32 % for PS-36 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-36 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-36

Vote Registered 163741
Vote Polled 67674
Valid Votes 64549
Rejected Votes 3147
Percentage of Votes Polled 41.32 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-36

Candidates Party Votes
Nisar Ahmed Khuhro Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 21143
Nazir Ahmed Pakistan Muslim League (F) 14412
Safdar Ali Abbasi Independent 5416
Mushtaq Hussain Mashhadi Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 5296
Doctor Khalid Mehmood Soomro Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 4895
Sardar Rizwan Ahmed Kehar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 3156
Ginwa Bhutto Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 1875
Mohammad Deeda Dil Ghaffari Independent 1490
Abdul Sameer Brohi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1298
Shahid Hussain Bhutto Independent 1067
Mohammad Usman Mashori Independent 981
Leela Alias Kalpana Pakistan Muslim League 865
Doctor Mahesh Kumar Independent 732
Ghulam Akber Jatoi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 460
Mujeeb Ur Rehman Sangi Independent 219
Mohammad Ismail Abro Independent 206
Abdul Rauf Independent 159
Gulzar Ali Solangi Independent 148
Bashir Ahmed Mangnejo Independent 84
Javed Ali Mithani Independent 80
Imdad Shaikh Independent 68
Asia Mohammad Youins Sodhar Independent 66
Haji Gahno Khan Jatoi Independent 55
Najeeullah Independent 54
Abdul Majeed Independent 42
Anwar Janwri Wakeel Independent 41
Imdad Ali Independent 36
Ahmed Nawaz Brohi Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 33
Shahid Ali Rind Independent 32
Abdul Rasheed Shaikh Qasmi Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 30
Ghulam Mustafa Bijarani Buledi (retired) Independent 25
Mohammad Sadique Shaikh Independent 21
Altaf Hussain Ansari Independent 20
Agha Ghulam Nabi Khan Mastoi Independent 14
Haji Khan Abro Independent 11
Qamar Uddin Sindh United Party 11
Awais Mustafa Sumroo Independent 8
Khalid Iqbal Memon (retired) Independent 0
Jamal Mustafa Shaikh Independent 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-111 PS-40 PS-49 PS-102 PS-85 PS-62 PS-18 PS-13 PS-44 PS-101 PS-94 PS-127 PS-61 PS-45 PS-53 PS-11 PS-87 PS-117 PS-32 PS-34 PS-90 PS-83 PS-120 PS-77 PS-7 PS-22 PS-41 PS-21 PS-65 PS-113 PS-126 PS-118 PS-92 PS-3 PS-2 PS-31 PS-112 PS-99 PS-88 PS-12 PS-39 PS-23