General Elections 2013

PS-80 Sindh Assembly Sanghar-Cum-Mirpur Khas-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Haji Khuda Bux Rajar from Pakistan Muslim League (F) was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 50351 votes, the second runner up was Ali Hassan Hingorja from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 36255 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 136971 voters registered in PS-80, out of which 90523 votes were polled out, 88622 votes were valid and 2469 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 66.09 % for PS-80 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-80 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-80

Vote Registered 136971
Vote Polled 90523
Valid Votes 88622
Rejected Votes 2469
Percentage of Votes Polled 66.09 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-80

Candidates Party Votes
Haji Khuda Bux Rajar Pakistan Muslim League (F) 50351
Ali Hassan Hingorja Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 36255
Irfan Nawab Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 1179
Amanullah Halepota Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 358
Bhag Chand Independent 173
Gordhan Independent 89
Loung Independent 71
Jai Ram Bheel Independent 67
Mohammad Waseem Qaim Khani Independent 37
Ram Kirshan Independent 28
Abdul Sattar Independent 7
Ali Haider Hingorjo Independent 7
Ali Haider Hingorjo Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-35 PS-112 PS-100 PS-106 PS-109 PS-129 PS-62 PS-55 PS-5 PS-65 PS-50 PS-111 PS-107 PS-118 PS-2 PS-77 PS-78 PS-122 PS-47 PS-49 PS-82 PS-59 PS-127 PS-27 PS-24 PS-92 PS-93 PS-83 PS-79 PS-121 PS-3 PS-30 PS-63 PS-108 PS-8 PS-75 PS-125 PS-29 PS-11 PS-69 PS-53 PS-43