General Elections 2008

PB-5 Balochistan Assembly Dukki - Results in 2008 Provincial General Election

In 2008 General Provincial Balochistan Election, Haji Ali Madad Jattak from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Balochistan Assembly MPA, and got 3971 votes, the second runner up was Molana Shareef Ullah Bangulzai from Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan who got 2513 votes. 25 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 123521 voters registered in PB-5, out of which 19794 votes were polled out, 19588 votes were valid and 750 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 16.02 % for PB-5 constituency of Balochistan.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PB-5 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PB-5

Vote Registered 123521
Vote Polled 19794
Valid Votes 19588
Rejected Votes 750
Percentage of Votes Polled 16.02 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PB-5

Candidates Party Votes
Haji Ali Madad Jattak Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3971
Molana Shareef Ullah Bangulzai Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 2513
Malik Naseeb Ullah Shahwani Independent 2088
Mir Hussain Ahmd Bangulzai Independent 1888
Mir Muhammad Usman Pirkani Independent 1734
Abdul Manan Barach Independent 1504
Sardar Fateh M. Hasani Pakistan Muslim League 1208
Muhammad Ashraf Kakar Independent 1085
Jamil Ahmed Rind. Independent 946
Mir Muhammad Imran Bungalzai Independent 893
Mir Abdul Rauf Kurd Independent 892
Mir Wali Muhammad Qlandrani Independent 432
Abdul Malik Khan Barach Independent 97
Mir Ahmed Shahwani Independent 70
Gul Noor Bugti Independent 61
Ali Asghar Bangulzai Independent 45
Arbab Abdul Shakur Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 44
Engineer Noor Ahmed Khan Awami National Party 36
Syed Habib Ullah Shah Independent 20
Nazar Muhamamd Mengal Independent 15
Abdul Hakeem Qambrani Independent 15
Prince Faisal Daud Independent 12
Mir Wali Muhammad Lehri. National Party 10
Iltaf Qadir Shahwani Independent 7
Abdul Ghafar Bungalzai Pakistan Freedom Party 2

More Constituencies of Provincial Balochistan Assembly (PB) in 2008 Election

PB-47 PB-49 PB-4 PB-34 PB-21 PB-30 PB-36 PB-44 PB-43 PB-46 PB-38 PB-42 PB-18 PB-39 PB-35 PB-13 PB-45 PB-33 PB-51 PB-48 PB-27 PB-26 PB-31 PB-11 PB-23 PB-12 PB-5 PB-3 PB-25 PB-2 PB-8 PB-10 PB-41 PB-40 PB-6 PB-29 PB-19 PB-7 PB-28 PB-17 PB-1 PB-20