General Elections 2008

PB-39 Balochistan Assembly Khuzdar-II - Results in 2008 Provincial General Election

In 2008 General Provincial Balochistan Election, Mir Amanullah from Pakistan Muslim League was elected as Member Balochistan Assembly MPA, and got 11683 votes, the second runner up was Mir Rahmatullah Khan Notezai from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 6839 votes. 8 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 56914 voters registered in PB-39, out of which 24887 votes were polled out, 23565 votes were valid and 1322 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 43.72 % for PB-39 constituency of Balochistan.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PB-39 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PB-39

Vote Registered 56914
Vote Polled 24887
Valid Votes 23565
Rejected Votes 1322
Percentage of Votes Polled 43.72 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PB-39

Candidates Party Votes
Mir Amanullah Pakistan Muslim League 11683
Mir Rahmatullah Khan Notezai Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6839
Sardar Atif Ali Khan Sanjrani Pakistan Muslim League (N) 2848
Haji Malik Karim Dad Independent 1208
Molvi Muhammad Alam Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 736
Arz Muhammad Independent 110
Shabir Ahmed Independent 78
Haji Nasir Khan Qoum Sasoli Independent 63

More Constituencies of Provincial Balochistan Assembly (PB) in 2008 Election

PB-33 PB-28 PB-13 PB-30 PB-26 PB-40 PB-46 PB-38 PB-41 PB-10 PB-29 PB-11 PB-35 PB-37 PB-2 PB-18 PB-16 PB-5 PB-14 PB-20 PB-4 PB-12 PB-25 PB-24 PB-31 PB-45 PB-9 PB-8 PB-27 PB-44 PB-1 PB-21 PB-48 PB-39 PB-3 PB-50 PB-22 PB-32 PB-23 PB-17 PB-51 PB-47