General Elections 2013

PK-1 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Chitral - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Zia Ullah Afridi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 22932 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Nadeem from Pakistan Muslim League (J) who got 6907 votes. 26 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 127437 voters registered in PK-1, out of which 54401 votes were polled out, 53640 votes were valid and 811 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 42.69 % for PK-1 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-1 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-1

Vote Registered 127437
Vote Polled 54401
Valid Votes 53640
Rejected Votes 811
Percentage of Votes Polled 42.69 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-1

Candidates Party Votes
Zia Ullah Afridi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 22932
Muhammad Nadeem Pakistan Muslim League (J) 6907
Bahrullah Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 5156
Akhunzada Irfan Ullah Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 4819
Ghazanfar Bilour Awami National Party 4782
Muhammad Akbar Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4376
Muhammad Adeel Pakistan Muslim League (N) 1571
Muhammad Zakir Shah Independent 1063
Ashfaq Ahmad Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 334
Muhammad Shah Zeb Independent 252
Saif Ullah Pakistan Muslim League 249
Muhammad Nadeem Independent 234
Abdul Aziz Khan Independent 198
Muhammad Nadeem Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 178
Irfan Ullah Independent 72
Younas Khan Independent 63
Malik Parvez Khan Independent 55
Mosab Mukhtar Independent 29
Zafar Ullah Independent 28
Mir Alam Khan All Pakistan Muslim League 26
Zahoor Khan Mustaqbil Pakistan 21
Yasar Farid Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 20
Gul Jan Independent 16
Muhammad Younas Independent 14
Hassan Khan Independent 12
Abdur Rahim Khan Independent 6

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-46 PK-40 PK-37 PK-99 PK-60 PK-92 PK-31 PK-78 PK-9 PK-90 PK-18 PK-67 PK-87 PK-97 PK-25 PK-45 PK-26 PK-89 PK-80 PK-53 PK-10 PK-35 PK-2 PK-43 PK-38 PK-77 PK-88 PK-57 PK-69 PK-68 PK-65 PK-75 PK-39 PK-85 PK-71 PK-15 PK-62 PK-66 PK-64 PK-13 PK-54 PK-86