General Elections 2013

PK-30 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Mansehra-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Muhammmad Atif from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 16985 votes, the second runner up was Azam Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 9860 votes. 21 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 147719 voters registered in PK-30, out of which 58717 votes were polled out, 57452 votes were valid and 1434 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 39.78 % for PK-30 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-30 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-30

Vote Registered 147719
Vote Polled 58717
Valid Votes 57452
Rejected Votes 1434
Percentage of Votes Polled 39.78 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-30

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammmad Atif Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 16985
Azam Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 9860
Taj Ul Amin Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 9482
Amjad Ali Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 5798
Imtiaz Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4930
Litaf Gul Awami National Party 4456
Malik Ayaz Muhammad Khan Independent 2691
Waqar Muhammad Independent 1428
Hamayun Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 383
Rabnawaz Khan Independent 361
Mushtaq Khan Independent 284
Syed Amin Shah Bacha Independent 200
Ikramullah Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 138
Lal Baha Independent 98
Faqir Shah Awami Workers Party 94
Sardarullah All Pakistan Muslim League 92
Mukhtiyar Ali Independent 54
Saeed Muhammad Pakistan Muslim League 52
Azeem Khan Independent 30
Ilyas Khan Independent 23
Muhammad Hasham Khan Independent 13

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-13 PK-50 PK-47 PK-87 PK-31 PK-39 PK-82 PK-29 PK-98 PK-38 PK-34 PK-20 PK-76 PK-4 PK-2 PK-83 PK-24 PK-10 PK-12 PK-43 PK-90 PK-62 PK-95 PK-85 PK-61 PK-93 PK-16 PK-30 PK-66 PK-91 PK-63 PK-36 PK-6 PK-45 PK-54 PK-81 PK-28 PK-32 PK-56 PK-49 PK-73 PK-68