General Elections 2008

PK-32 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Mansehra-III - Results in 2008 Provincial General Election

In 2008 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Eng: Javed Iqbal Tarkai from Independent was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 20677 votes, the second runner up was Amir Rehman from Awami National Party who got 15647 votes. 4 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 91610 voters registered in PK-32, out of which 38497 votes were polled out, 38003 votes were valid and 778 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 42.2 % for PK-32 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-32 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-32

Vote Registered 91610
Vote Polled 38497
Valid Votes 38003
Rejected Votes 778
Percentage of Votes Polled 42.2 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-32

Candidates Party Votes
Eng: Javed Iqbal Tarkai Independent 20677
Amir Rehman Awami National Party 15647
Abid Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 481
Haji Khalid Akbar Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 145

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2008 Election

PK-51 PK-78 PK-15 PK-6 PK-34 PK-27 PK-95 PK-84 PK-41 PK-26 PK-38 PK-35 PK-12 PK-10 PK-91 PK-79 PK-55 PK-86 PK-19 PK-52 PK-97 PK-5 PK-9 PK-58 PK-66 PK-89 PK-85 PK-70 PK-73 PK-77 PK-82 PK-2 PK-40 PK-8 PK-64 PK-33 PK-99 PK-17 PK-36 PK-98 PK-20 PK-24