General Elections 2008

PK-92 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Lakki Marwat-II - Results in 2008 Provincial General Election

In 2008 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Badshah Saleh from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 11967 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Ali from Independent who got 11130 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 86372 voters registered in PK-92, out of which 28185 votes were polled out, 27760 votes were valid and 425 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 32.63 % for PK-92 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-92 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-92

Vote Registered 86372
Vote Polled 28185
Valid Votes 27760
Rejected Votes 425
Percentage of Votes Polled 32.63 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-92

Candidates Party Votes
Badshah Saleh Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 11967
Muhammad Ali Independent 11130
Haji Inamullah Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 3087
Abdul Ghaffar Khan Independent 1116
Maulana Gul Badshah Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 277
Dr. Behra Mand Khan Independent 84
Ubaidullah Awami National Party 65
Ehsanullah Akbar Independent 21
Muhammad Riaz Khan Independent 13

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2008 Election

PK-82 PK-30 PK-48 PK-17 PK-80 PK-24 PK-72 PK-41 PK-38 PK-40 PK-87 PK-70 PK-52 PK-98 PK-43 PK-54 PK-62 PK-20 PK-34 PK-47 PK-79 PK-96 PK-90 PK-32 PK-95 PK-84 PK-83 PK-89 PK-28 PK-75 PK-51 PK-91 PK-23 PK-37 PK-94 PK-97 PK-5 PK-73 PK-59 PK-58 PK-25 PK-77