Results of PS-64 Hyderabad-III Bye-Election held on 22 August 2013

Results of PS-64 Hyderabad-III Bye-Election held on 22 August 2013

The Bye-Election was held on 22nd August 2013 in Provincial Sindh Assembly constituency PS-64 Hyderabad-III. Dr.zafar Ahmed Khan Kamali from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan got 29969 votes and was elected as Member Provincial Assembly (MPA). The first runner up was Abdul Saeed Qureshi from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 22327 votes. Total 53 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates participated in the Bye-Election. There were total 146504 voters registered in PS-64, out of which 64363 votes were polled out, 62768 votes were valid and 1595 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 43.93 % for PS-64 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-64 Halqa Bye-Election is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-64

Vote Registered 146504
Vote Polled 64363
Valid Votes 62768
Rejected Votes 1595
Percentage of Votes Polled 43.93 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-64

Candidates Party Votes
Dr.zafar Ahmed Khan Kamali Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 29969
Abdul Saeed Qureshi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 22327
Hafiz Attaullah Haidri Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 3871
Malik Raja Abdul Haq Pakistan Muslim League (N) 2594
Javed Ahmed Khan Pakistan Muslim League (F) 845
Masood Ahmed Wasan Sindh United Party 776
Haji Noor Ilahi Mughal Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 689
Irfan Mehboob Jilani Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 451
Shahid Ameen Independent 231
Abdul Salam Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 91
Irfan Malik Independent 75
Muhammad Hayat Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 74
M. A Babar Hassan Independent 67
Rais Muhamad Siddique Independent 53
Dr.abdul Jabbar Laghari Independent 48
Syed Abid Ameen Shah Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 44
Adnan Khan Independent 36
Muhammad Kamran Qureshi Independent 32
Kashif Saleem Kainkhani Independent 32
Syed Imtiaz Ali Shah Independent 28
Raja Tanweer Independent 27
Ms.shabana Independent 26
Dr.khalid Hussain Khand Independent 25
Ali Asghar Independent 25
Abdul Jabbar Mari Baloch Independent 25
Sufi Nisar Ahmed Siddique Naqashbandi Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 23
Imran Ahmed Independent 23
Sher Din Independent 22
Muhamm,ad Khan Awan Independent 17
Muhammad Kashif Independent 16
Zahid Hussain Mari Peoples Muslim League Pakistan 16
Abid Hussain Rajpoot Independent 15
Imran Ul Haq Independent 12
Ghulam Muhammad Independent 12
Muhammad Sadiq Independent 11
Rahat Hussain Independent 11
Farhan Ahmed Meo Rajput Independent 11
Muhammad Hanif Independent 10
Muhammad Sadiq Saeedi Independent 10
Jameel Ahmed Khan Independent 10
Asim Sheikh Independent 10
Saleem Khan Kainkhani Independent 10
Tharo Panhaur Independent 9
Muzaffar Ali Leghari Advocate Independent 9
Noor Hussain Chandio Independent 9
Syed Zakir Ali Independent 9
Mirza Masroor Baig Independent 8
Dildar Bhatti Independent 8
Riazuddin Qurteshi Independent 5
Mulana Mahmood Ibrahim Sheikh Independent 4
Malik Liaquat Ali Independent 3
Muhammad Rizwan Independent 3
Zaheer Ahmed Independent 1

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-6 PS-81 PS-113 PS-45 PS-9 PS-60 PS-102 PS-79 PS-74 PS-62 PS-20 PS-28 PS-53 PS-42 PS-35 PS-21 PS-88 PS-56 PS-55 PS-43 PS-7 PS-123 PS-111 PS-37 PS-52 PS-104 PS-3 PS-57 PS-80 PS-127 PS-69 PS-18 PS-5 PS-96 PS-40 PS-85 PS-125 PS-114 PS-34 PS-107 PS-78 PS-14