General Elections 2013

PK-58 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Charsadda-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Zareen Gul from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 8471 votes, the second runner up was Namroz Khan Khankhel from Awami National Party who got 6220 votes. 8 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 64868 voters registered in PK-58, out of which 20474 votes were polled out, 20060 votes were valid and 550 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 31.56 % for PK-58 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-58 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-58

Vote Registered 64868
Vote Polled 20474
Valid Votes 20060
Rejected Votes 550
Percentage of Votes Polled 31.56 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-58

Candidates Party Votes
Zareen Gul Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 8471
Namroz Khan Khankhel Awami National Party 6220
Muhammad Zafar Ullah Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 1556
Muhammad Naseem Khan Independent 1225
Amer Ullah Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1087
Syed Laiq Aziz Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 706
Mutaz Billah Abbasi Independent 442
Khadam Shah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 353

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-13 PK-75 PK-57 PK-96 PK-80 PK-79 PK-90 PK-44 PK-47 PK-98 PK-78 PK-24 PK-7 PK-81 PK-67 PK-99 PK-31 PK-54 PK-3 PK-37 PK-51 PK-58 PK-89 PK-46 PK-68 PK-15 PK-50 PK-9 PK-95 PK-93 PK-52 PK-35 PK-6 PK-45 PK-73 PK-85 PK-23 PK-29 PK-20 PK-28 PK-60 PK-43