General Elections 2013

PP-199 Punjab Assembly Sahiwal-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mmalik Muhammad Ali Khokhar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 35817 votes, the second runner up was Tahir Ahmed Asghar Khokhar from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 26593 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 183261 voters registered in PP-199, out of which 95100 votes were polled out, 93909 votes were valid and 2024 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52 % for PP-199 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-199 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-199

Vote Registered 183261
Vote Polled 95100
Valid Votes 93909
Rejected Votes 2024
Percentage of Votes Polled 52 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-199

Candidates Party Votes
Mmalik Muhammad Ali Khokhar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 35817
Tahir Ahmed Asghar Khokhar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 26593
Syed Nazam Hussain Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 25518
Chaudhary Zafar Iqbal Arain Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2137
Sheikh Muhammad Younis Independent 1332
Muhammad Faheem Independent 612
Syed Ghulam Mustafa Bhukhari Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 511
Zafar Iqbal Qureshi Awami Muslim League Pakistan 434
Muhammad Sajid Iqbal Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 332
Imran Younis Butt Independent 280
Muhammad Sharif Independent 241
Muhammad Manzoor Khosa Independent 102

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-15 PP-266 PP-176 PP-284 PP-117 PP-32 PP-182 PP-75 PP-166 PP-215 PP-136 PP-198 PP-95 PP-257 PP-195 PP-13 PP-211 PP-180 PP-71 PP-208 PP-153 PP-56 PP-289 PP-106 PP-146 PP-42 PP-213 PP-109 PP-168 PP-120 PP-135 PP-283 PP-250 PP-247 PP-262 PP-261 PP-233 PP-273 PP-205 PP-67 PP-175 PP-20