General Elections 2013

PP-95 Punjab Assembly Chiniot-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Pir Ghulam Fareed from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 47126 votes, the second runner up was Dr Sajjad Mahmood Dhariwal from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 14704 votes. 25 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 191699 voters registered in PP-95, out of which 99882 votes were polled out, 97331 votes were valid and 2754 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52.10 % for PP-95 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-95 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-95

Vote Registered 191699
Vote Polled 99882
Valid Votes 97331
Rejected Votes 2754
Percentage of Votes Polled 52.10 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-95

Candidates Party Votes
Pir Ghulam Fareed Pakistan Muslim League (N) 47126
Dr Sajjad Mahmood Dhariwal Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 14704
Fareed Iqbal Awan Independent 8947
Mian Saud Hassan Dar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 7127
Naseer Ahmad Independent 7018
Saith Maqsood Ahmed Rehmani Independent 5504
Farooq Ahmed Khan Othi Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2839
Rana Muhammad Ashraf Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 1331
Zulqarnain Ghafoor Chheena Independent 909
Muhammad Arshad Cheema Independent 393
Chaudhry Naseem Haider Kahlon Advocate Independent 296
Chaudhry Adnan Ahmad Balagan Independent 242
Anwar Ali Rajpoot Independent 186
Hafiz Mahmood Ul Hassan Khatana Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 119
Muhammad Kaleem Khokher Independent 97
Aurangzaib Independent 94
Farhat Mobeen Independent 63
Muhammad Khaleeq Independent 62
Shaokat Ali Cheema Independent 53
Muhmaad Jamil Independent 44
Kokab Bukhari Independent 39
Moshin Raza Independent 37
Mudassar Iqbal Khokher Independent 36
Rana Muhammad Anwar Pakistan Muslim League (J) 34
Maqbool Ahmad Independent 31

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-294 PP-82 PP-102 PP-193 PP-195 PP-238 PP-36 PP-100 PP-219 PP-156 PP-215 PP-258 PP-257 PP-250 PP-242 PP-289 PP-2 PP-81 PP-172 PP-108 PP-29 PP-180 PP-259 PP-188 PP-269 PP-292 PP-208 PP-71 PP-268 PP-206 PP-220 PP-80 PP-165 PP-49 PP-228 PP-183 PP-200 PP-121 PP-270 PP-224 PP-286 PP-66